

## DIRECTORATE OF RESEARCH NAVSARI AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY ERU CHAR RASTA

NAVSARI-396 450 (GUJARAT)

## List of Eligible & Not Eligible Candidates for Recruitment of SRF

In reference to applications invited for recruitment of Senior Research Fellow (SRF) in the project entitled "Establishment of Secondary Agriculture Unit for skill development in students and farmers at NAU, Navsari" funded by NAHEP-CAAST-ICAR (New Delhi) in the B.H. 332/02108. Applications received till last date i.e. 10/09/2018 were scrutinized for eligibility. The list of eligible/non-eligible candidates is as under

Sr. No.	Name of candidates	Eligibility
1.	Narendra Vasure	Eligible
2.	Bambhaneeya Sureshkumar Maganbhai	Eligible
3.	Vasava Divyesh Kesurbhai	Eligible
4.	Chodhari Bhurabhai Arjanbhai	Eligible
5.	Gohil Dipakkumar Jagdishbhai	Eligible
6.	Chaudhari Pravinbhai Adabhai	Eligible
7.	Ayate Dipika Purushottam	Eligible
8.	Tembhurne Pallavi Baliram	Not Eligible as M.V. Sc. Degree Certificate/PDC not attached
9.	Dholariya Chintan Ashwinbhai	Eligible .
10.	Aware Sulbha Babanrao	Eligible
11.	Solanki Bijalben Pramodbhai	Eligible
12.	Zinzala Paresh Bhikhabhai	Eligible
13.	Sukhadiya Madhuri Laljibhai	Eligible
14.	Naik Poojaben Rajeshbhai	Eligible
15.	Patel Anjaliben Jagdishbhai	Eligible
16.	Khalasi Devangbhai Natvarbhai	Eligible
17.	Umretiya Nimita Girishkumar	Eligible
18.	Patel Samarth Ramanbhai	Eligible
19.	Rathava Sachinkumar Narsinhbhai	Eligible
20.	Patel Ronakbhai Jayantilal	Eligible
21.	Dipakkumar Hasmukhbhai Patel	Eligible
22.	Mahida Archanaben Vasharambhai	Eligible
23.	Mahida Archanaben Vasharambhai	No separate application required
24.	Joshiya Darshana Ranjitbhai	Eligible
25.	Gondaliya Radhika Parasotambhai	Not Eligible as discipline is not as per advertisement
26.	Vani Firdosbhai Basirbhai	Eligible
27.	Patel Anandkumar Rameshbhai	Eligible
28.	Chaudhari Ashishkumar Arvindbhai	Eligible
29.	Patel Nistha Sureshchandra	Eligible
30.	Patel Priyankkumar Ishwarbhai	Eligible
31.	Chaudhary Abhijit Dhanraj	Eligible
32.	Desai Supal Alpesh	Not Eligible as discipline is not as per advertisement

33.	Patel Harpal Shukkarbhai	Eligible
34.	Patel Nitinkumar Vishubhai	Eligible
35.	Nakarani Udit Manubhai	Eligible
36.	Patel Nitisha Satishkumar	Not Eligible as discipline is not as per advertisement
37.	Gavit Chandrakantbhai Shantivanbhai	Eligible
38.	Panchal Chenabhai Gamnabhai	Eligible
39.	Chaudhari Chintankumar Kamleshbhai,	Eligible
40.	Modh Ronak Hasmukhlal	Eligible
. 41.	Patel Ashishkumar Hasmukhbhai	Eligible
42.	Desai Riddhi Prakashkumar	Eligible
43.	Patel Jitendrakumar Nathubhai	Eligible
44.	Dhusa Dharaben Dadubhai	Not Eligible as discipline is not as per advertisement
45.	Modi Jay Sureshkumar	Eligible
46.	Divyaprakash R. Choravada	Not Eligible as application was received after the last date of submission
47.	Patel Heena Bhagabhai	Not Eligible as application was received after the last date of submission
48.	Bhavya H. Bavania	Not Eligible as application was received after the last date of submission

## Note:

- Not eligible candidates may contact Dr. Timur Ahlawat, Nodal Officer, NAHEP-CAAST (Mob: 9879124272) for further clarification.
- Eligible candidate will have to remain present at 9.00 AM on 20.09.2018 at Director of Research & Dean PG Studies Office, University Bhavan, Navsari. Candidates will not be entertained, if they arrive after 9.30 AM.
- The interested candidates are requested to remain present along with the complete bio-data, original certificates and relevant documents for verification
- TA/DA or any expenses will not be paid to the candidate appearing in the interview.

No.DR/SRF Adv. /CAAST/ 10907 -68 /2018

Navsari, Date: 18/09/2018

Director of Research &
Dean, P.G. Studies
Navsari Agricultural University

Navsari